Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Corey Howard, MD, FACP, FMNM, FAARFM -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Howard Health And Wellness

Corey Howard, MD, FACP, FMNM, FAARFM

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Naples, FL

24 total reviews

Dr. Corey Howard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Corey Howard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcye G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Howard is very caring and professional. I like his approach to medicine. I feel fortunate to have found him to be my physician.
Geoffrey K.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Howard is compassionate and devotes as much time as needed to ensure you get the very best medical care. I have never met a doctor equal to him.
Robert H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Appreciate the holistic approach to general overall health that Dr. Howard promotes.
Lori E.
Submitted 02/25/21
I had my first visit and found the analogies Dr. Howard used to explain good health care to be quite useful to me. Both Dr, Howard and Brigitte are efficient, organized, accessible and thoughtful. I look forward to future visits.
Pablo H.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Howard is a good and patience Doctor, his knowledge drive him to look for causes and help from the roots of problems, he enjoys getting to know better his patients and has no hurries
George Terranova M.
Submitted 01/29/21
very smart and engaging.
Kenneth E.
Submitted 01/25/21
The best!
Joseph T.
Submitted 01/14/21
My first visit was a great experience as far as the medical profession goes. Wonderful nurse and Doctor was a gentleman. Office was beautiful and relaxing. Will be using this doctor and office in the future and will be bringing my wife and telling friends and family .
Tammy B.
Submitted 01/09/21
As a new patient of Dr. Howards, he has been listening intently, gaining insight, and developing a specific plan for my overall health needs even if requires more creativity, effort and time on his part. He is committed to my overall health journey and I am encouraged and have found new hope in the success of my treatment. Brigitte is also a wonderful support staff member. Thank you Howard Health & Wellness!
Steven M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Howard and his staff are always willing to accommodate the needs of his patients.
Matthew J.
Submitted 12/10/20
Thoughtful, concise, clear, expedient.
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Howard expressed genuine concern for my overall health and I am taking the prescribed steps. I appreciated his calm, factual manner.
John C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very pleasant
Traci L.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very caring and thorough.
Dann M.
Submitted 10/20/20
A different approach than what I am used to, Dr. Howard It is not just interested in what might be wrong but equally interested in what we might do to live a long and healthy life. Very refreshing.
Andrea S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr Howard is a great doctor! Very thorough, very intelligent, very understanding, great insight. Dr Howard has been my doctor for a few years. I convinced my husband to change doctors 1 1/2 years ago and he is much happier with Dr. Howard. He's a good listener, very observant and a great resource on all matters related to our health. Best doctor I've ever had in my 67 years! We highly recommend him!
Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/23/20
This will be my third visit with Dr. Howard. He is an excellent Clinician, with an extensive knowledge base, and many tools in his toolbox to pull from. He gives you his very best and when necessary, is ready and able to give you the most highly respected and skilled referrals that he knows. When he sees a health issue or potential health issue that needs to be addressed, he is quick to systematically develop a plan of action to help you achieve optimal Health and Wellness. In addition, he is understanding and willing to let you ultimately make the decisions that work best for you. And lastly, he is down to earth and listens carefully to what you have to say, which is of utmost importance to me. I would highly recommend Dr. Howard.
Matthew J.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Howard was quick to diagnose my situation. He then found a nearby specialist to treat me, walked me over to the office, explained the issue and I was treated on the spot. Amazing.
Edward K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Howard was quick to return my call and find an appt time. He is super responsive.
Ichele W.
Submitted 08/22/20
The telehealth appointments are very efficient and effective. Especially now during covid. Dr. Howard takes his time explaining things and answering questions.