Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Corey Howard, MD, FACP, FMNM, FAARFM -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Howard Health And Wellness

Corey Howard, MD, FACP, FMNM, FAARFM

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Naples, FL

89 total reviews

Dr. Corey Howard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Corey Howard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter L.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very well done. And, friendly.
David H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Last visit with Dr Howard as my doctor. Requested that my files be transmitted to Dr. John Canterbury. Dr Howard was very cooperative regarding my request.
Lori E.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr Howard is one of the few doctors left who is practicing the old fashioned patient-doctor relationship. He is compassionate and I never feel as I do with some other doctors that our time together is simply transactional. Not only is he a decent and respectful doctor and human being, he adds in a bit of a cool factor for the younger than 60 set. Many thanks to Dr. Howard!!
Edward H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Just great!! Dr Howard answered all questions to our satisfaction.
William R.
Submitted 02/28/22
Appreciated the opportunity to discuss other factors e we rich might be impacting my health
Stephen W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great, personalized attention. Thank you
Penny S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Thorough, informative and directive
William W.
Submitted 01/28/22
The best
Mary T.
Submitted 01/21/22
Bridget always greets us as we enter. Never a long wait. Dr. Howard is kind and welcoming. He explains everything and gives you choices. I am usually nervous but Dr. Howard makes you feel at ease he truly cares about your health and wellness for A long healthy life.
David H.
Submitted 01/18/22
Extremely pleased with Dr Howard's manner and how he explains issues so clearly in plain English.
Maryann C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Professional warm environment.
Marsha G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Howard is very thorough and completely explains each aspect of care and the various options available to his patients., I feel my health and wellness are so well provided for through his practice.
William R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Felt like we were digging deeper than happens with most doctors these days. Impressive
James G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great!
Camille S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Wow, excellently explained my blood work results and all that was ordered. Great follow up, on time appointment, very knowledgeable and caring. Finally, I can rest knowing I found right doctor here in southwest Florida. Thank you.
Lillian W.
Submitted 12/28/21
The best info and very nice doctor and staff. Recommend this office to anyone.
Christine P.
Submitted 12/27/21
Attentive and concerned. Best Doctor!
Michael R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Howard is very professional but always friendly! Always goes the extra step to make sure you understand what is going on with your health! He really cares about his patients!
Lois L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Always on time for my Appointments !!
Brian K.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Howard is a kind and compassionate doctor. He takes time to sit and talk with you about your medical conditions and is always trying to find ways to improve your health!