Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Corey Howard, MD, FACP, FMNM, FAARFM -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Howard Health And Wellness

Corey Howard, MD, FACP, FMNM, FAARFM

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Naples, FL

81 total reviews

Dr. Corey Howard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Corey Howard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abbie S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional and friendly atmosphere. Much more relaxed than a typical medical practice. Dr. Howard is extremely knowledgeable about medical wellness and care, but does not hesitate to refer to specialists if/when needed. He is available by text or email most anytime. I highly recommend this practice to someone looking for a new internist.
Mark W.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent care and attention.
Nancy G.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Howard removed a rose thorn from my finger. He provided me with thorough information about wound care. Dr. Howard replied to my email within thirty minutes. I had no trouble making an appointment and I did not have to wait to see him. Entering Dr. Howard's office is a zen experience.
Jeff C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Howard spends the proper amount of time to make sure you are comfortable with your outcome. No matter what the situation, he has a lot of resources to draw from. I always leave feeling like we are on track to achieve my health and wellness goals. Over 40 years I’ve seen a lot of practitioners… And he’s the best.
William R.
Submitted 04/29/22
Good comprehensive review if all my health issues and great advice on numerous fronts.
Maureen P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Informative and helpful
Pamela C.
Submitted 04/22/22
I needed some help with an issue that I am having with my hand. I was able to get an appointment one day after I called. Dr. Howard listened to my concerns, reviewed my medications, and made his recommendations. I was on my way in no time with my homework for feeling better. He’s great.
John S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Howard is one of those rare examples of a medical professional Who really cares about his patient, he listens and respects my concerns. His professional model is not for everyone but if you like someone who will give you all the time you need and treats me like a person not a number I highly recommend Dr. Howard.
Amy P.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always available and very knowledgeable!
Mary L.
Submitted 04/12/22
A very in depth conversation about my health
Peter B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Howard helped clarify the CDC's current airplane regulations and passenger requirements concerning COVID, vaccines, and nasal tests. He made a complicated set of issues understandable.
Matthew J.
Submitted 03/28/22
Caring, knowledgeable, thorough.
Peter L.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very well done. And, friendly.
David H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Last visit with Dr Howard as my doctor. Requested that my files be transmitted to Dr. John Canterbury. Dr Howard was very cooperative regarding my request.
Lori E.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr Howard is one of the few doctors left who is practicing the old fashioned patient-doctor relationship. He is compassionate and I never feel as I do with some other doctors that our time together is simply transactional. Not only is he a decent and respectful doctor and human being, he adds in a bit of a cool factor for the younger than 60 set. Many thanks to Dr. Howard!!
Edward H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Just great!! Dr Howard answered all questions to our satisfaction.
William R.
Submitted 02/28/22
Appreciated the opportunity to discuss other factors e we rich might be impacting my health
Stephen W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great, personalized attention. Thank you
Penny S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Thorough, informative and directive
William W.
Submitted 01/28/22
The best