Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Corey Howard, MD, FACP, FMNM, FAARFM -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Howard Health And Wellness

Corey Howard, MD, FACP, FMNM, FAARFM

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Naples, FL

9 total reviews

Dr. Corey Howard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Corey Howard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dann M.
Submitted 10/20/20
A different approach than what I am used to, Dr. Howard It is not just interested in what might be wrong but equally interested in what we might do to live a long and healthy life. Very refreshing.
Andrea S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr Howard is a great doctor! Very thorough, very intelligent, very understanding, great insight. Dr Howard has been my doctor for a few years. I convinced my husband to change doctors 1 1/2 years ago and he is much happier with Dr. Howard. He's a good listener, very observant and a great resource on all matters related to our health. Best doctor I've ever had in my 67 years! We highly recommend him!
Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/23/20
This will be my third visit with Dr. Howard. He is an excellent Clinician, with an extensive knowledge base, and many tools in his toolbox to pull from. He gives you his very best and when necessary, is ready and able to give you the most highly respected and skilled referrals that he knows. When he sees a health issue or potential health issue that needs to be addressed, he is quick to systematically develop a plan of action to help you achieve optimal Health and Wellness. In addition, he is understanding and willing to let you ultimately make the decisions that work best for you. And lastly, he is down to earth and listens carefully to what you have to say, which is of utmost importance to me. I would highly recommend Dr. Howard.
Matthew J.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Howard was quick to diagnose my situation. He then found a nearby specialist to treat me, walked me over to the office, explained the issue and I was treated on the spot. Amazing.
Edward K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Howard was quick to return my call and find an appt time. He is super responsive.
Ichele W.
Submitted 08/22/20
The telehealth appointments are very efficient and effective. Especially now during covid. Dr. Howard takes his time explaining things and answering questions.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Our meeting was through a teleconference because of the enhanceD Covid 19 threat. Dr. Howard, ever cautious, examined my latest blood lab work that was a follow-up test to blood work a month ago that just did not make sense. Dr Howard is an excellent doctor who gives you his full attention. He is curious about the entire patient and asks questions accordingly. I was very pleased with my appointment and am very pleased to have Doctor Howard as my primary physician.
Ichele W.
Submitted 07/20/20
I really appreciate the time Dr. Howard takes for my appointments and address all of my questions. He is very thorough and interested in discussing my broader health goals. His office is a very pleasant, calm and respectful environment to put the patient at ease.
Edward W.
Submitted 07/19/20
My doctor retired and I asked several of my friends, including medical doctors and I was given Dr. Howard’s name. While I am a new patient, I am extremely impressed with his hands on approach. He is very bright, thorough and knowledgeable. I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Howard. So far, the experience has been very refreshing.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/19/20
All PCP doctors should practice Integrative medicine but don’t. Dr. Howard helped find treatable health issues I never knew I had and recommended lifestyle changes and WFPB eating to improve my overall health. No words to express my gratitude.