Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Corey Howard, MD, FACP, FMNM, FAARFM -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Howard Health And Wellness

Corey Howard, MD, FACP, FMNM, FAARFM

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Naples, FL

61 total reviews

Dr. Corey Howard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Corey Howard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary T.
Submitted 01/21/22
Bridget always greets us as we enter. Never a long wait. Dr. Howard is kind and welcoming. He explains everything and gives you choices. I am usually nervous but Dr. Howard makes you feel at ease he truly cares about your health and wellness for A long healthy life.
David H.
Submitted 01/18/22
Extremely pleased with Dr Howard's manner and how he explains issues so clearly in plain English.
Maryann C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Professional warm environment.
Marsha G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Howard is very thorough and completely explains each aspect of care and the various options available to his patients., I feel my health and wellness are so well provided for through his practice.
William R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Felt like we were digging deeper than happens with most doctors these days. Impressive
James G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great!
Camille S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Wow, excellently explained my blood work results and all that was ordered. Great follow up, on time appointment, very knowledgeable and caring. Finally, I can rest knowing I found right doctor here in southwest Florida. Thank you.
Lillian W.
Submitted 12/28/21
The best info and very nice doctor and staff. Recommend this office to anyone.
Christine P.
Submitted 12/27/21
Attentive and concerned. Best Doctor!
Michael R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Howard is very professional but always friendly! Always goes the extra step to make sure you understand what is going on with your health! He really cares about his patients!
Lois L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Always on time for my Appointments !!
Brian K.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Howard is a kind and compassionate doctor. He takes time to sit and talk with you about your medical conditions and is always trying to find ways to improve your health!
Bruce M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Enjoyed our get to know you introduction. And looking forward to digging deeper into my personal health and wellness.
Billie F.
Submitted 11/30/21
Five Star Service! Dr Howard came highly recommended to me and he did not disappoint!
Peter L.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very thorough, and knowledgeable.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Howard was very good
James C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Howard was efficient & thorough as usual Jim Campbell
Arthur A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great Visit. On time, thorough and professional. Dr. Howard remembered me, everything we had spoken about, as well as my entire medical history. It would be a pleasure to refer my friends to him. Arthur A.
Manfred R.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Lois L.
Submitted 11/04/21
On time (unusual in doctor’s offices in Naples)!