Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Corey Howard, MD, FACP, FMNM, FAARFM -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Howard Health And Wellness

Corey Howard, MD, FACP, FMNM, FAARFM

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Naples, FL

41 total reviews

Dr. Corey Howard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Corey Howard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Howard takes his time to explain possible future problems and gives practical solutions to try and improve one’s health
Michael C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Howard shows great concern for his patience and takes his time to thoroughly address all issues and concerns. We need more doctors like Dr Howard in this world.
Lauren C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Howard discussed my test results with me and explained it in a way I could understand. We talked about next steps. He was patient and wanted to know if there were any other issues I wanted to bring up.
Michael F.
Submitted 10/06/21
on my introductory visit, I was greeted by a cheerful receptionist and soon was joined by the doctor. He explained his philosophy/approach to me, and we had an informative give and take about what I was looking for and how he would address those concerns. I liked him, and he gave me referrals and made test appointments for me the next day. i am impressed, and feel well watched over.
Kim W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Howard takes his time and really cares about his patients
Izabela W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very experienced doctor. You can trust that he won't omit any important detail. He spends the time you need and answers all your questions.
Lillian W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great doctor wonderful office staff Brit could not be better. Would not go anywhere else
Robert B.
Submitted 09/14/21
My visit is casual, informative,and beneficial
Paul J.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
Donald R.
Submitted 07/20/21
As always, Bridget and Doctor Howard we very professional and through.
Jeff C.
Submitted 07/19/21
On time, and spot on. Dr Corey is articulate and well versed in virtually everything I ask him about. Don't hesitate to go see him.
Mary T.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Howard takes the time to explain all of your questions and lab results. Dr. Howard makes you feel comfortable and always gives you his full attention.
Lauren C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Had a good discussion And explanation of the issues that were bothering me. Had sent a message through the portal & even though it wasn’t during office hours, I received a timely response
Andrea S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Howard is the best doctor I have ever had. He continues to impress both my husband and I. I have been using him for close to 5 years. Extremely knowledgeable. Wise. Great sense of humor. And he's a good listener. Not a lot of doctors really "listen" well to your concerns and respond with empathy and understanding. Dr Howard does. I would recommend him, highly, particularly if you are looking for a primary doctor who specializes in anti-aging and BHRT, for men and women and stays on top of the latest advances in holistic and traditional medicine .
Geoffrey K.
Submitted 06/18/21
I dare anybody in the US to find a better doctor than Doctor Corey Howard.
June B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great visit. Answered all my questions.
Ronald A.
Submitted 06/07/21
I would recommend Dr. Howard to anyone. He is an excellent physician with action excellent skills and experience
Marcye G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Howard is very caring and professional. I like his approach to medicine. I feel fortunate to have found him to be my physician.
Geoffrey K.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Howard is compassionate and devotes as much time as needed to ensure you get the very best medical care. I have never met a doctor equal to him.
Robert H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Appreciate the holistic approach to general overall health that Dr. Howard promotes.