Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Corey Howard, MD, FACP, FMNM, FAARFM -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Howard Health And Wellness

Corey Howard, MD, FACP, FMNM, FAARFM

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Naples, FL

33 total reviews

Dr. Corey Howard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Corey Howard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul J.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
Donald R.
Submitted 07/20/21
As always, Bridget and Doctor Howard we very professional and through.
Jeff C.
Submitted 07/19/21
On time, and spot on. Dr Corey is articulate and well versed in virtually everything I ask him about. Don't hesitate to go see him.
Mary T.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Howard takes the time to explain all of your questions and lab results. Dr. Howard makes you feel comfortable and always gives you his full attention.
Lauren C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Had a good discussion And explanation of the issues that were bothering me. Had sent a message through the portal & even though it wasn’t during office hours, I received a timely response
Andrea S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Howard is the best doctor I have ever had. He continues to impress both my husband and I. I have been using him for close to 5 years. Extremely knowledgeable. Wise. Great sense of humor. And he's a good listener. Not a lot of doctors really "listen" well to your concerns and respond with empathy and understanding. Dr Howard does. I would recommend him, highly, particularly if you are looking for a primary doctor who specializes in anti-aging and BHRT, for men and women and stays on top of the latest advances in holistic and traditional medicine .
Geoffrey K.
Submitted 06/18/21
I dare anybody in the US to find a better doctor than Doctor Corey Howard.
June B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great visit. Answered all my questions.
Ronald A.
Submitted 06/07/21
I would recommend Dr. Howard to anyone. He is an excellent physician with action excellent skills and experience
Marcye G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Howard is very caring and professional. I like his approach to medicine. I feel fortunate to have found him to be my physician.
Geoffrey K.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Howard is compassionate and devotes as much time as needed to ensure you get the very best medical care. I have never met a doctor equal to him.
Robert H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Appreciate the holistic approach to general overall health that Dr. Howard promotes.
Lori E.
Submitted 02/25/21
I had my first visit and found the analogies Dr. Howard used to explain good health care to be quite useful to me. Both Dr, Howard and Brigitte are efficient, organized, accessible and thoughtful. I look forward to future visits.
Pablo H.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Howard is a good and patience Doctor, his knowledge drive him to look for causes and help from the roots of problems, he enjoys getting to know better his patients and has no hurries
George Terranova M.
Submitted 01/29/21
very smart and engaging.
Kenneth E.
Submitted 01/25/21
The best!
Joseph T.
Submitted 01/14/21
My first visit was a great experience as far as the medical profession goes. Wonderful nurse and Doctor was a gentleman. Office was beautiful and relaxing. Will be using this doctor and office in the future and will be bringing my wife and telling friends and family .
Tammy B.
Submitted 01/09/21
As a new patient of Dr. Howards, he has been listening intently, gaining insight, and developing a specific plan for my overall health needs even if requires more creativity, effort and time on his part. He is committed to my overall health journey and I am encouraged and have found new hope in the success of my treatment. Brigitte is also a wonderful support staff member. Thank you Howard Health & Wellness!
Steven M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Howard and his staff are always willing to accommodate the needs of his patients.
Matthew J.
Submitted 12/10/20
Thoughtful, concise, clear, expedient.