Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Corey Howard, MD, FACP, FMNM, FAARFM -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Howard Health And Wellness

Corey Howard, MD, FACP, FMNM, FAARFM

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Naples, FL

94 total reviews

Dr. Corey Howard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Corey Howard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 09/26/22
Great personal service…..spends time as needed to help improve health
Paul K.
Submitted 09/11/22
I’m my nine decades of existence, this is one of the few times I feel confident with my medical provider.
Barbara F.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr.Howard is committed to delivering excellent care to his patients. He listens and advises with his patient’s overall wellness in mind.
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Howard really listens and doesn’t miss a thing. Top notch care.
Leslye P.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Howard always takes his time, explaining everything in detail and carefully listening to questions. He is a fountain of information on so many subjects and if you need another specialist he has access to the best! This is my second year with Dr. Howard, and I am very pleased and highly recommend him!
Vanessa J.
Submitted 08/11/22
Informative conversation and I don't feel like a number
Mark W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Corey really cares.
James R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Extremely professional with attention to detail without loss of positive “bedside manner.”
Arthur A.
Submitted 08/08/22
It was a great visit for my 6 month evaluation. Dr. Howard reviewed the results of my most recent blood test, item by item. We discussed the importance of each aspect, and not only where I stood, but what he felt would be necessary in the future. He also did a thorough examination. He had a new nurse, Sidney, who seemed really excited about her job and was very capable. All in all, it was a very good experience. Arthur A
James C.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Howard is thorough and for me he went the extra mile when I needed it the most. Thanjs
Mary L.
Submitted 07/14/22
I requested a prescription and Dr. Howard called it in.
William M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent in every way.
Marcia H.
Submitted 07/11/22
thorough and caring
Abbie S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional and friendly atmosphere. Much more relaxed than a typical medical practice. Dr. Howard is extremely knowledgeable about medical wellness and care, but does not hesitate to refer to specialists if/when needed. He is available by text or email most anytime. I highly recommend this practice to someone looking for a new internist.
Mark W.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent care and attention.
Nancy G.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Howard removed a rose thorn from my finger. He provided me with thorough information about wound care. Dr. Howard replied to my email within thirty minutes. I had no trouble making an appointment and I did not have to wait to see him. Entering Dr. Howard's office is a zen experience.
Jeff C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Howard spends the proper amount of time to make sure you are comfortable with your outcome. No matter what the situation, he has a lot of resources to draw from. I always leave feeling like we are on track to achieve my health and wellness goals. Over 40 years I’ve seen a lot of practitioners… And he’s the best.
William R.
Submitted 04/29/22
Good comprehensive review if all my health issues and great advice on numerous fronts.
Maureen P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Informative and helpful
Pamela C.
Submitted 04/22/22
I needed some help with an issue that I am having with my hand. I was able to get an appointment one day after I called. Dr. Howard listened to my concerns, reviewed my medications, and made his recommendations. I was on my way in no time with my homework for feeling better. He’s great.